Monday, March 24, 2014

The Mustard Seed Stampede 5K Run/Walk

This will be the first year for The Mustard Seed Stampede 5K Run/Walk to raise money for the Knifley-Pellyton Volunteer Fire Department.

The race will be June 7th, 2014 and will start at 9AM (EST) - 8AM (CST).

Registration will open at 8AM (EST) - 7AM (CST)

The registration form here:  The Mustard Seed Stampede 5K Run/Walk Entry Form

Registration fees are:

Entries received before 5/26/14
  • Run Entry: $15
  • Walk Entry: $10
  • Discount for families of more than 5:  After 5 entries the cost for the Run or Walk is $7 each - Send all entries together if wanting the discount
Entries received after 5/26/14 - T-Shirts are not guaranteed after the 5/26/14 pre-registration date
  • Run Entry: $20
  • Walk Entry: $15
  • Discount for families of more than 5:  After 5 entries the cost for the Run or Walk is $7 each - Send all entries together if wanting the discount
Location
  • For a course map go here
  • Race will start across from The Mustard Seed country store at 17165 Liberty Road, Columbia, Ky 42728.
  • The store is about 17 miles east of Columbia on 206
  • Map to race

For more information email: themustardseedstampede@gmail.com